Shawtyl0w V

The governments from the past

Moderator: Ministerie van de President

Shawtyl0w V

Postby Shawtyl0w » Fri 08 Sep 2017, 17:11

CP: Shawtyl0w
vCP: odan

MoFA: Arcanic Mindje
vMoFA: Jordic69

MoD: flo rida20
vMoD: Weekstrom

MoHA: James Janeway

MoE: Gwom

MoF: odan
User avatar
Posts: 699
Joined: Thu 27 Mar 2014, 19:28
Medals: 6
Ridder Grootkruis (1) Ridder Grootkruis (1) Officier (1) Eresabel (1)
Baja & Tournament - Bronze (1) Croatia Airstrike - Silver (1)

Return to Old Governments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest